Bob Frakes
bob@frakco.com

Bryce Oldre
bryce@frakco.com

Dawn Frakes
dawn@frakco.com

Gordy Wenzel
gordy@frakco.com

Craig Shelton
craig@frakco.com

Toll Free 800-967-1762 • Direct 507-283-4416

Fax 507-283-4417

606 E. Dodge
P.O. Box 566
Luverne, MN 56156

Ben Dirks
ben@frakco.com

Adam Reisch
adam@frakco.com

Toll Free 800-967-1762 • Direct 507-283-4416

Fax 507-283-4417

Web design by...
e mail - jthomas@mnwebconcepts.com